## 15A NCAC 10B .0102 IMPORTATION OF GRAY FOXES

The importation of gray foxes into Anson, Avery, Burke, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Catawba, Cleveland, Davidson, Gaston, Lincoln, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Rowan, Rutherford, Stanly, Union and Yancey Counties is prohibited.

History Note: Authority G.S. 113-134; 113-274; 113-291.3; 113-291.4;

Eff. February 1, 1976;

Readopted Eff. February 1, 2022.